Help and Tutorials
You can cancel your Scheduled Listings anytime before the scheduled time is reached.
Select the Scheduled Listings you want to cancel and use the “Cancel Schedule” action to cancel.
The selected Listings will be moved back to the Pending Listings grid and can be scheduled for a later time.
Once cancelled, you will be prompted with the following message.